Muggs Presents The Soul Assassins (Chapter 1) (2LP)

Muggs Presents The Soul Assassins (Chapter 1) (2LP)

Soul Assassins
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


The Muggs Presents The Soul Assassins (Chapter 1)album was originally released in 1997 and is produced by DJ Muggs. It features tracks from a veritable 'who's who' list of rappers like Dr. Dre & B Real, Mobb Deep, RZA/GZA & Genius (Wu-Tang Clan), Krs-One (Boogie Down Productions), Goodie Mob plus contributions from his Cypress Hill fellow band members B-Real and Sen Dog.


A1. The Time Has Come
A2. Puppet Master (Dr. Dre & B Real)
A3. Decisions, Decisions (Goodie Mob)

B1. Third World (Rza, Gza)
B2. Battle Of 2001 (Cypress Hill)
B3. Devil In A Blue Dress (La The Darkman)

C1. Heavy Weights (Mc Eiht)
C2. Move Ahead (Krs-one)
C3. It Could Happen To You (Mobb Deep)

D1. Life Is Tragic (Infamous Mobb)
D2. Call O' Da Wild (New York Undercover)
D3. John 3:16 (Wyclef Jean)
D4. Runnin' Wild (Soul Assassins Music)