Occhio Occhio (LP)

Occhio Occhio (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.




After their debut album Space Voyage for Warner Chappell, Eleven76 are back with a new album commercially available for the first time entitled Occhio Occhio.

The album contains insect-themed outernational grooves with tropical and Arabian flavours and smooth and buttered tunes with soulful vibes that are reminiscent of classic European library music. Vintage synthesizers and hot tape-recorded drums continue to lead Eleven76's mystique, with travels through funk territories and all the while frenzied percussion-heavy break beats keep b-girls and b-boys moving on the floor. Including the sold-out first two singles "The Scarab’s Quest" & "The Hornet’s Nest" plus 3 exclusive tracks for this vinyl edition.


A1. August Moon
A2. Death Smiles
A3. Sunflower
A4. Seeing Double
A5. The Tiger Bite
A6. Wandering Eye
A7. The Hornet's Nest

B1. Tooth Rot (Bonus)
B2. Feline
B3. Puzzle
B4. The Scarab's Quest
B5. XYZ (Bonus)
B6. This Kind Of Love
B7. June (Bonus)