Pyrex Picasso (LP)
Pyrex Picasso (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pyrex Picasso (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pyrex Picasso (LP)

Pyrex Picasso (LP)

Benny The Butcher
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


GoodFelons Records present Pyrex Picasso by Benny The Butcher, featuring legendary appearances from Conway, ElCamino & Rick Hyde and production handled by Rare Scrilla and Chop La Rok, this is a throwback to TT3/Plugs I Met-era Benny. Pitchfork had this to say about the album:

"The Griselda rapper’s latest album accentuates many of his strengths, highlights no unknown weaknesses, and is peppered with some of the finest tracks of what will be remembered as a golden era for The Butcher....Benny sounds triumphant, tossing out a smackdown to his haters like it’s nothing at all."


A1. 1st Name Basis
A2. Flood The Block
A3. PWRDRL (feat. Elcamino)
A4. Pyrex Picasso (feat. Conway & Rick Hyde)
A5. '73 (feat. Rick Hyde & Elcamino)
A6. The Iron Curtain

B1. Fly With Me (feat. Conway)
B2. Pyrex Picasso Instrumental
B3. '73 Instrumental
B4. Fly With Me Instrumental