Summer's Mine (2LP)
Summer's Mine (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Summer's Mine (2LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Summer's Mine (2LP)

Summer's Mine (2LP)

Babyface Ray
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Summer's Mine is the third studio album from acclaimed Detroit legend and rapper, Babyface Ray. After an enormous 2022 that saw the release of two full-length studio albums, getting named to 2022's XXL Freshman Class & YouTube Music's Black Voices Fund, and a sold out nationwide headlining tour, Babyface Ray returns to bless the streets with something fun for the summer. The 16 track album showcases a side of Ray that fans have become familiar with, and features appearances from fellow Motor City peers Veeze and Los & Nutty, King Hendrick$, Vory, & Hip-Hop luminary Westside Gunn. Never afraid to make a bold statement, Ray is here to say that in 2023, Summer's Mine.


A1. ScarFACE
A2. Donda Bag
A3. Bosses Linking With Bosses (feat. Veeze)
A4. Leaving London

B1. All Star Team
B2. Luh Tyler Flow (feat. Los & Nutty)
B3. I75
B4. Jimmy

C1. Skateland
C2. Life Full Of Lies
C3. I Can't Rap Foreva
C4. Dancing With The Devil, Pt. 2 (feat. Vory)

D1. Big Meech Holiday (feat. King Hendrick$)
D2. Jackboys
D3. Fly Gods (feat. Westside Gunn)
D4. My Thoughts 4