The Carter III (2LP)

The Carter III (2LP)

Lil Wayne
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Tha Carter III is the sixth studio album by Lil Wayne, released on 10th June, 2008, by Cash Money, Universal Motown & Young Money Entertainment. It follows a long string of mixtape releases and guest appearances on other hip hop and R&B artists’ albums, helping to increase his exposure in the mainstream. The album features appearances from Jay-Z, T-Pain, Fabolous, Robin Thicke, Busta Rhymes, Juelz Santana, Babyface, Bobby V, and Kanye West, among others. It also features Static Major, who is credited posthumously following his death in February 2008.


A1. 3 Peat
A2. Mr. Carter
A3. A Milli
A4. Got Money

B1. Comfortable
B2. Dr. Carter
B3. Phone Home
B4. Tie My Hands

C1. Mrs. Officer
C2. Let the Beat Build
C3. Shoot Me Down
C4. Lollipop
C5. La La

D1. Pussy Monster
D2. You Ain't Got Nuthin
D3. Dontgetit