The Green LP (2LP)

The Green LP (2LP)

Non Phixion
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Gatefold double vinyl. Picture sleeve inserts. Black Vinyl. First time pressed on vinyl. Follow up release to NP’s debut album “The Future Is Now” consisting of demos, unreleased songs and freestyles.


A1. Intro
A2. Existence
A3. Farragut Road
A4. We All Bleed
A5. Eclipse Promo
A6. Info Junkies

B1. Caught Between Worlds
B2. 89.9 Freestyle 1
B3. Make It Happen
B4. The Freshfest
B5. Illuminati
B6. Big Don Vincenzo

C1. Area 51
C2. 89.9 Freestyle 2
C3. Criminal
C4. Doo Wop Freestyle
C5. 89.9 Promo
C6. Implantable Transponders
C7. The Full Monty

D1. Skum
D2. Toothache
D3. Food
D4. Hot 97.1 Freestyle
D5. Don't Get Beside Yourself
D6. Refuse To Lose