The Infamous (CD)

The Infamous (CD)

Mobb Deep
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


The Infamous is the second studio album by the American Hip Hop duo Mobb Deep, released in 1995. The album features guest apperances from Nas, Wu-Tang Clan members, Reakwon and Ghostface Killah.The Infamous is Mobb Deep's masterpiece, a relentlessly bleak song cycle that's been hailed by hardcore Rap fans as one of the most realistic gangsta albums ever recorded.


1 The Start of Your Ending (41st Side)
2 [The Infamous Prelude]
3 Survival of the Fittest
4 Eye for An Eye (Your Beef Is Mines)
5 [Just Step Prelude]
6 Give Up the Goods (Just Step)
7 Temperature's Rising
8 Up North Trip
9 Trife Life
10 Q.U.-Hectic
11 Right Back at You
12 [The Grave Prelude]
13 Cradle to the Grave
14 Drink Away the Pain (Situations)
15 Shook Ones Pt. II
16 Party Over