The Lost Tapes (2LP)

The Lost Tapes (2LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


The Lost Tapes is widely regarded as one of Nas' most important albums showcasing his raw lyrical talent and creative genius. Originally released in 2002 The Lost Tapes contains unused tracks from both the I Am… and Stillmatic sessions. Recorded with very sparse sounds and observational lyrics, the 2-LP set offered a bit more insight to urban life and was a departure from the heavier content from his previous releases. This compilation features such stand out tracks as “Doo Rags,” “U Gotta Love It,” and “My Way” among others. The newly remastered 2LP set features all the original tracks from 2002’s original release pressed on premium quality black vinyl with full-color labels featuring classic Nas artwork. Whether you're a die-hard Nas fan or a lover of classic hip-hop, The Lost Tapes is an essential addition to your collection.


A1. Doo Rags
A2. My Way
A3. U Gotta Love It

B1. Nothing Lasts Forever
B2. No Idea's Original
B3. Blaze A 50

C1. Everybody's Crazy
C2. Purple
C3. Drunk By Myself

D1. Black Zombie
D2. Poppa Was A Playa
D3. Fetus