The Money Store (LP)

The Money Store (LP)

Death Grips
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Hailing from Sacramento, California, Death Grips was formed in late 2010 and consists of vocalist Stefan Burnett and production team Zach Hill and Andy Morin. The band dropped the highly acclaimed mix tape Exmilitary featuring the standout track "Guillotine", Time Out NY 's #1 single of 2011. The release garnered critical praise from tastemakers such as Pitchfork, NME, Spin, The New Yorker, and more, with many call outs on year end best of lists. Death Grips follow up Exmilitary with their Epic Records debut, The Money Store. The album builds on Exmilitary's unique punk rap sound and explores new territory with standout tracks "Get Got", "Blackjack", and "I've Seen Footage".


A1. Get Got
A2. The Fever (Aye Aye)
A3. Lost Boys
A4. Black Jack
A5. Hustle Bones
A6. I've Seen Footage
A7. Double Helix

B1. System Blower
B2. The Cage
B3. Punk Weight
B4. Fuck That
B5. Bitch Please
B6. Hacker