• Load image into Gallery viewer, USEE4YOURSELF (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, USEE4YOURSELF (LP)


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start on or around release date: FEBRUARY 24th 2023. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, supply chain shortages and global shipping delays, all pre-order dates are subject to change. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available, additional shipping charges will apply.


USEE4YOURSELF is the new album from IDK, featuring Young Thug, Offset, Rico Nasty, T-Pain, Swae Lee, Sevyn Streeter, Slick Rick, and more.


1. 3018091821
2. Santa Monica BLVD
3. Dogs Don't Lie
4. Truth
5. Pradadabang (feat. Young Thug)
6. Shoot My Shot (feat. Offset)
7. Red (feat. Westside Gunn, MF Doom, Jay Electronica)
8. Jelly
9. Puerto Rico (feat. Lucky Daye)
10. Temporary Love (feat. Sir)
11. 10 Feet (feat. T-Pain)
12. Keto e(feat. The Neptunes, Swae Lee, Rico Nasty)
13. 1995
14. Peloton
15. Hey Auntie (feat. Slick Rick
16. Cry in Church (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
17. Closure